SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review

by

It has been a while since I have written a nice blog post here. I love watches and really like to speak & philosophize about them, I regret that I lack time to share my thoughts here with you. As you might know I am blessed to have a chance to make a profession of my passion: I work at Ace Jewelers. Since our online activities took of in 2009, I have to focus my attention there. I regret that I could not write an objective trade show review anymore.

IWC_SIHH_2011_V2 (19 of 20)

Might you be interested in IWC, Baume & Mercer and/or Montblanc watches, please visit the Ace Jewelers Blog:

Team Ace SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review: IWC Watches

Team Ace SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review: Baume & Mercier Watches

Team Ace SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review: Montblanc Watches

For a video of my visit to the 2011 SIHH Show, you can visit http://www.AceJewelers.TV or just click play here below:

And, if you just want to see pictures of the newest watches, please visit Ace Jewelers’ Flickr photostream: www.flickr.com/acejewelers

I will try to write independent and objective posts from Basel in this blog, but I hope you understand and respect the fact my priority lies at Ace Jewelers… This post is not intended as promotion for Ace… This blog is truly objective and therefore we don’t have any sponsors and/or banners on this blog… My intention is to keep it like this 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

9 Responses to “SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review”

  1. Santos 100 Says:

    I wish I could go to the SIHH. The youtube video showed beautiful scenery, beautiful people, but most importantly beautiful watches. I am glad to hear someone mention Cartier in the video.

  2. Charles Dugan Says:

    Thanks for the detailed post; we’re in the trade show industry but only rarely get to visit European trade shows. It’s always interesting to note the different presentation techniques and styles.

  3. Rob Holiday Says:

    The classic Linea models with stainless steel strap and with real diamonds is on my wife’s wish list, beautiful time piece.

  4. Arnel Salcedo Says:

    This post is not intended as promotion for Ace… This blog is truly objective and therefore we don’t have any sponsors and/or banners on this blog…It’s always interesting to note the different presentation techniques and styles.

  5. if you need keyrings we can help! Says:

    if you need keyrings we can help!…

    […]SIHH 2011 Trade Show Review « WatchFreaks[…]…

  6. Subhiksha Gara Says:

    Ah! I take a teensy lunchbreak from the blogging realm and come back to
    find that you have turned awesome?! Wow, times have
    changed! Keep up the sensational work!

  7. グッチ Says:

    Hi I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  8. Men' s Watches Says:

    Wow its really nice watch. I also wish to buy this watch. I always like to wear matching watches on my dressing.

  9. tamarapanic Says:

    watchfactory1688@hotmail.com

Leave a comment