First day in Basel for the event of the year: BaselWorld 2008

by

Today I arrived in Basel (Switzerland) after finishing work in Amsterdam (The Netherlands). Tomorrow I start ‘work’ (read: having fun) at the fair, but tonight we kicked off at BaselWorld with a party. Since five years it is widely known in the watch industry that the best parties are organized by Breitling. For a review, please visit: www.aceblog.info.

Tomorrow morning as soon as the fairgrounds open we will start our first meetings. I will try to make as much as possible photos as I can. RJ (WatchFreak Blog Author) requested me to make some photographs of Rolex. If you have any additional and/or other requests, please feel free to e-mail me: alon [at] watchfreaksblog.com. I will try to post here everyday, after I finished my day at the fairs (BaselWorld & SIHH).

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

